Test - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (129 entries)

en: Cannot set autoincrement value.
zh_CN: 无法设置自增值.

en: Passed value must be an array.
zh_CN: 传递的值必须是一个数组.

en: Term ID %s is invalid.
zh_CN: 条款ID %s 无效.

en: %s is not a valid option.
zh_CN: %s 不是一个有效选项.

en: %s is not a valid hex string.
zh_CN: %s 不是一个有效的十六进制字符串.

en: Country %s is invalid.
zh_CN: 国家 %s 无效.

en: File ID %s is invalid.
zh_CN: 文件 ID %s 无效.

en: Passed value must not be an array.
zh_CN: 传递的值不能为一个数组.

en: Input %s must be a string.
zh_CN: 输入 %s 须为一个字符串.

en: Input %s is shorter than the min length.
zh_CN: 输入 %s 长度小于最小值.

en: Input %s is longer than the max length.
zh_CN: 输入 %s 长度大于最大值.

en: Input %s does not match the required pattern.
zh_CN: 输入 %s 与要求的模式不匹配.

en: User ID %s does not exist.
zh_CN: 用户 ID %s 不存在.

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细

en: Field Type
zh_CN: 字段数据类型

en: Required
zh_CN: 必须

en: Yes
zh_CN: 好的

en: No
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: This description appears under the fields and helps users understand their choice.
zh_CN: 该描述位于字段下方，用来帮助用户了解他们所做的选择.

en: Initial Number
zh_CN: 初始数值

en: Prefix
zh_CN: 前缀

en: Text added as prefix to the number.
zh_CN: 作为数字前缀的文本.

en: Suffix
zh_CN: 后缀

en: Text added as suffix to the number.
zh_CN: 作为数字后缀的文本.

en: Allow Multiple Selection
zh_CN: 允许多选

en: Indicates that multiple options can be selected in the list.
zh_CN: 表示可以选择列表中多个选项.

en: Root Category
zh_CN: 根类别

en: Parent category to retrieve all children from.
zh_CN: 用来提取所有子代的父类别.

en: Select / Deselect All
zh_CN: 选择/取消 全选

en: Multiple options can be selected per field.
zh_CN: 每个字段都可多选.

[ctx: {#} stands for the option index]
en: Option {#}
zh_CN: 选项{#}

en: Add Another Option
zh_CN: 添加选项

en: Remove Option
zh_CN: 移除选项

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Indicates the meaning of the option. This is displayed to users.
zh_CN: 表示选项的意义。用于向用户展示.

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: This is the value that will be saved in the database.
zh_CN: 这是保存在数据库中的值.

en: Selected by default
zh_CN: 默认选择

en: The option should be initially selected.
zh_CN: 该选项应首先选择.

en: Options list display layout
zh_CN: 布局选项

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Show "Select all" button
zh_CN: 显示“全选”按钮

en: Default Value
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Disable Transparency
zh_CN: 禁用透明

en: Either to allow transparency or not.
zh_CN: 是否允许透明.

en: Disable Palettes
zh_CN: 禁用调色板

en: Disable palette of basic colors beneath the color picker.
zh_CN: 禁用颜色选择器下方的基本颜色调色板.

en: Button Text
zh_CN: 按钮文本

en: Represents the upload button text. Supported only on admin.
zh_CN: 代表上传按钮文字。 仅在管理员上受支持.

en: Add or Upload File
zh_CN: 添加或上传文件

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Only one option can be selected per field.
zh_CN: 每个字段仅能选择一个选项.

en: Show the "None" option?
zh_CN: 显示“无”选项?

en: Placeholder
zh_CN: 占位符

en: Short hint that describes the expected value.
zh_CN: 描述期望值的简短提示.

en: Minimum Length
zh_CN: 最小长度

en: Specifies the minimum number of characters the field requires. Max: 254.
zh_CN: 指定该字段所需的最少字符数. 
    最大值：254.

en: Maximum Length
zh_CN: 最大长度

en: Specifies the maximum number of characters the field requires. Max: 255.
zh_CN: 指定该字段所能容纳的最长字符数. 
    最大值：255.

en: Pattern
zh_CN: 模式

en: Regular expression that the input value is checked against. This pattern must match the entire value, not just a subset.<br>Should not have a leading or trailing slash. Use the <strong>Description</strong> field to describe the pattern to help the user.
zh_CN: 检查输入值的正则表达式。 此模式必须与整个值匹配，而不仅仅是一个子集。<br>不能有前斜杠或后斜杠。 使用<strong>描述</ strong>字段来描述可帮助用户的模式.

en: User Roles
zh_CN: 用户角色

en: Select which user roles are allowed for this field.
zh_CN: 选择该字段允许哪些用户角色.

en: Use this field on
zh_CN: 使用此字段

en: Usage
zh_CN: 用法

en: Choose where this field should be used.
zh_CN: 选择应在何处使用此字段.

en: Filterable
zh_CN: 可过滤

en: Whether the field can be filtered on frontend or not.
zh_CN: 是否可以在前端过滤字段.

en: Display as column
zh_CN: 以列显示

en: Whether the field should be added as column to tables.
zh_CN: 是否应将该字段作为列添加到表中.

en: Weight (number)
zh_CN: 权重（数值）

en: Enter a number from 0 to 1000. This allows you to order custom fields in display. A larger weight number means the item will show up lower on the page. Note: in order for this to work, ALL custom fields must have weights.
zh_CN: 输入一个介于0到1000之间的数字。这使您可以对显示中的自定义字段进行排序。 较大的权重数字表示该项目将在页面下方显示。 注意：为了使它起作用，所有自定义字段都必须具有权重.

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Dropdown
zh_CN: 下拉菜单

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Radio Buttons
zh_CN: 单选按钮

en: Checkboxes
zh_CN: 复选框

en: Color Picker
zh_CN: 颜色选择器

en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Autoincrement
zh_CN: 自增

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Used on
zh_CN: 被用在

en: Checkbox
zh_CN: 复选框

en: none
zh_CN: 无或空值

en: All %s
zh_CN: 所有 %s

en: Types
zh_CN: 类型

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Select Color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: Current Color
zh_CN: 当前颜色

en: Remove
zh_CN: 清除

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Use this file
zh_CN: 使用该文件

en: Custom Field
zh_CN: 自定义字段

en: Custom Fields
zh_CN: 自定义字段

en: New %1s
zh_CN: 新 %1s

en: Add New %1$s
zh_CN: 添加新 %1$s

en: Edit %1$s
zh_CN: 编辑 %1$s

en: New %1$s
zh_CN: 新 %1$s

en: View %1$s
zh_CN: 查看 %1$s

en: Search %2$s
zh_CN: 查询 %2$s

en: No %2$s found
zh_CN: 未找到 %2$s

en: No %2$s found in Trash
zh_CN: 在回收站未找到 %2$s

en: %1$s Image
zh_CN: %1$s 图片

en: Set %1$s Image
zh_CN: 设置%1$s 图片

en: Remove %1$s Image
zh_CN: 移除 %1$s 图片

en: Use as %1$s Image
zh_CN: 用作%1$s 图片

en: Filter %2$s list
zh_CN: 过滤 %1$s 列表

en: %2$s list navigation
zh_CN: %2$s 导航列表

en: %2$s list
zh_CN: %2$s 列表

en: Custom Field updated.
zh_CN: 自定义字段已更新.

en: Custom Field published.
zh_CN: 自定义字段已发布.

en: Custom Field saved.
zh_CN: 自定义字段已保存.

en: Custom Field submitted.
zh_CN: 自定义字段已提交.

en: %1$s %2$s updated. | %1$s %3$s updated.
zh_CN[0]: %1$s %2$s 已更新.

en: %1$s %2$s not updated, somebody is editing it. | %1$s %3$s updated, somebody is editing them.
zh_CN[0]: %1$s %2$s 未能更新，正在被其他用户编辑.

en: %1$s %2$s permanently deleted. | %1$s %3$s permanently deleted.
zh_CN[0]: %1$s %2$s 被永久移除.

en: %1$s %2$s moved to the Trash. | %1$s %3$s moved to the Trash.
zh_CN[0]: %1$s %2$s 被移入回收站.

en: %1$s %2$s restored from the Trash. | %1$s %3$s restored from the Trash.
zh_CN[0]: %1$s %2$s 已从回收站恢复.

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. %2$sView version %3$s details%4$s.
zh_CN: 有一个新版本的 %1$s 可用。%2$s查看版本 %3$s 细节%4$s.

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. %2$sView version %3$s details%4$s or %5$supdate now%6$s.
zh_CN: 有一个新版本的 %1$s 可用。 %2$s查看版本 %3$s 细节%4$s 或者 %5$s现在更新%6$s.

en: You do not have permission to install plugin updates
zh_CN: 您没有安装插件更新的权限

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误
