UpStream Email Notifications - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (115 entries)

en: Please, make sure %s plugin is installed and active in order to make %s plugin to work.
zh_CN: 请确保%s插件已安装且开启，这样%s插件才能够正常运行。

en: Email Notifications
zh_CN: 邮件通知

en: There was an error sending the notifications. Please review your SMTP settings.
zh_CN: 发送通知出错。请检查您的SMTP设置。

[ctx: 1st %s: Site name, 2nd %s: Project name]
en: %s Notifications | %s
zh_CN: %s 通知 | %s

en: The following item(s) was/were assigned to you:
zh_CN: 下方是分配给您的项目：

en: You are receiving this because you are a member of the %s, from %s.
zh_CN: 我们发送这份邮件给您的原因是因为您是%s的%s的会员。

en: Please do not reply this message.
zh_CN: 请勿回复此消息。

[ctx: %s: Site name]
en: %s Notifications BOT
zh_CN: %s 通知机器人

en: SMTP Host not set.
zh_CN: 还未设置SMTP主机。

en: SMTP Port not set.
zh_CN: 还未设置SMTP端口。

en: SMTP Username not set.
zh_CN: 还未设置SMTP用户名。

en: SMTP Password not set.
zh_CN: 还未设置SMTP密码。

en: Sender's email address cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 发送者电子邮箱地址不可为空。

en: Recipient's email address cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 接收者电子邮箱地址不可为空。

en: No Subject
zh_CN: 没有主题

en: UpStream was unable to send the notifications.
zh_CN: UpStream发送通知失败。

en: UpStream was unable to send the notifications. Please make sure the server is allowed to send emails.
zh_CN: UpStream发送通知失败。请确保允许服务器发送电子邮件。

en: Please, make sure the latest version of %s is <strong>installed</strong> and <strong>active</strong> in order to make this plugin to work.
zh_CN: 请确保<strong>安装</strong>最新版本的 %s，确保账户处于<strong>活跃</strong>状态，这样本插件才能正常运行。

[ctx: %s: Current WordPress running version]
en: It seems you are using an outdated version of WordPress (%s).
zh_CN: 您似乎正在使用旧版本的WordPress(%s)。

en: For security reasons please update your installation.
zh_CN: 为了保证安全，请更新您的安装程序。

[ctx: %s: Plugin name]
en: The <i>%s</i> requires WordPress version 4.5 or later.
zh_CN: <i>%s</i>要求使用4.5及以上版本的WordPress。

en: For security reasons, this plugin requires <strong>PHP version 5.6.20</strong> or <strong>greater</strong> to run.
zh_CN: 为了保证安全，本插件要求使用<strong> 5.6.20及以上版本的PHP</strong>。

en: Please, update your PHP (currently at
zh_CN: 请更新您的PHP版本（目前版本号为

en: Go back to the plugins page.
zh_CN: 返回插件页面。

en: Go back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Open Settings Page
zh_CN: 打开设置页面

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Disable all email notifications for this project
zh_CN: 关闭此项目的所有电子邮件通知

en: A day before
zh_CN: 一天前

en: Two days before
zh_CN: 两天前

en: Three days before
zh_CN: 三天前

en: A week before
zh_CN: 一周前

en: Two weeks before
zh_CN: 两周前

en: No data found.
zh_CN: 没有找到数据。

en: Loading reminders...
zh_CN: 正在载入提醒项目……

en: Invalid type. Please, reload the page and try again.
zh_CN: 无效的类型。请刷新页面后重试。

en: Not saved yet
zh_CN: 还未保存

en: Not sent yet
zh_CN: 尚未发送！

en: Sent
zh_CN: 发送

en: %s: %s Status Change
zh_CN: %s: %s 状态变更

[ctx: %s: User name]
en: Hello %s
zh_CN: 您好 %s

en: This email is to notify you that the the following item's status has changed:
zh_CN: 本电子邮件通知您以下项目的状态已变更：

en:  changed from
zh_CN:  的变更源于

en:  to
zh_CN:  到

en: Reminders
zh_CN: 提醒

en: Select when...
zh_CN: 选择时间……

en: Due Date
zh_CN: 截止日期

en: End Date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: or Select a Date
zh_CN: 或者选择一个日期

en: When
zh_CN: 时间

en: Discard?
zh_CN: 是否放弃？

en: Not saved yet.
zh_CN: 还未保存。

en: No reminders.
zh_CN: 无备忘录。

en: End Date Reminders
zh_CN: 结束日提醒

en: Manage Reminders
zh_CN: 管理提醒项目

en: Due Date Reminders
zh_CN: 到期日提醒

en: Remind Assigned User
zh_CN: 提醒接受分配任务的用户

en: Add Reminder
zh_CN: 添加提醒

[ctx: %s: Site name]
en: %s Notifications About Upcoming Due Dates
zh_CN: %s 关于即将到期的通知

en: This email is to remind you about the following due dates:
zh_CN: 这份邮件提醒您以下的到期日期：

en: Past Due Dates
zh_CN: 逾期日期

en: due date
zh_CN: 截止日期

en: Notification Test
zh_CN: 通知测试

en: Looks like you're all set on %s.
zh_CN: 看来您已经准备好使用%s了。

en: Thanks for using %s and the %s plugins.
zh_CN: 感谢使用%s和%s插件。

en: Check out your inbox.
zh_CN: 查看您的收件箱。

en: Send Me a Test Email
zh_CN: 给我发送测试电子邮件

en: How does it work?
zh_CN: 它是如何工作的？

en: Users will be notified when one or more items (<code>%s</code>, <code>%s</code> or <code>%s</code>) are assigned to them.
zh_CN: 当一个以上的项目(<code>%s</code>, <code>%s</code> or <code>%s</code>)分配给用户的时候，他们会收到通知。

en: Milestones
zh_CN: 里程碑

en: Tasks
zh_CN: 任务

en: Bugs
zh_CN: 错误

en: Any user is able to unsubscribe from a given project if he doesn't want to receive notifications related to that project.
zh_CN: 如果用户不想接收与该项目相关的通知，他们可以取消订阅该项目的电子邮件。

en: Administrators are able to enable/disable the notifications feature for individual projects.
zh_CN: 管理员可以开启/关闭项目的通知功能。

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Email Handler
zh_CN: 电子邮件处理程序

en: PHPMailer with SMTP
zh_CN: PHPMailer使用SMTP

en: You can choose to use either of WordPress's native <code>wp_mail()</code> function or <br />the <code>PHPMailer</code> library using your own SMTP options to send out emails.
zh_CN: 您可以使用WordPress的原生<code>wp_mail()</code>函数或者<br />the <code>PHPMailer</code>库来配置您自己的SMTP，发送电子邮件。

en: WordPress Handler Settings
zh_CN: WordPress处理程序设置

en: Sender's Email
zh_CN: 发件人的电子邮件

en: The notifications sender's email address. The site's admin email is set as default.
zh_CN: 通知的发件人的电子邮箱地址。默认为网站的管理员电子邮箱地址。

en: PHPMailer with SMTP Handler Settings
zh_CN: 使用SMTP处理程序设置功能的PHPMailer

en: SMTP Host
zh_CN: SMTP主机

en: Your mail server's address.
zh_CN: 您的邮件服务器地址。

en: SMTP Port
zh_CN: SMTP端口

en: The port to your mail server.
zh_CN: 您的邮件服务器端口。

en: SMTP Username
zh_CN: SMTP用户名

en: The username to login to your mail server.
zh_CN: 登录您的邮件服务器所需的用户名。

en: SMTP Password
zh_CN: SMTP密码

en: The password to login to your mail server.
zh_CN: 登录您的邮件服务器所需的密码。

en: Encryption Type
zh_CN: 加密类型

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: The encryption type used for authentication. For most servers SSL is the recommended option.
zh_CN: 用于身份验证的加密类型。大多数服务器推荐使用SSL。

en: Send Email on Task Status Change
zh_CN: 任务状态更改时发送电子邮件

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Send an email to assigned users when the status of a task changes
zh_CN: 任务状态变更时发送电子邮件分配给用户

en: Send Email on Milestone Status Change
zh_CN: 在项目阶段的状态变更的时候发送电子邮件

en: Send an email to assigned users when the status of a milestone changes
zh_CN: 项目阶段发生变更的时候发送电子邮件分配任务给用户

en: Enable Reminders
zh_CN: 编辑提醒@ action: inmenu

en: Reminders are emails sent to assignees informing about upcoming Milestones, Tasks and/or Bugs due dates.
zh_CN: 提醒指的是发送给被分配人的电子邮件，通知即将分配的新项目、任务和/或Bug的到期日期。

en: Default Reminders
zh_CN: 默认提醒

en: Here you can define a set of default reminders for newly added Milestones, Tasks and/or Bugs.
zh_CN: 在这里，您可以定义新添加的项目阶段、任务和/或Bug的默认提醒。

en: Check Recurrency
zh_CN: 检查重复性

en: Hourly
zh_CN: 每小时

en: Twice a day
zh_CN: 每日两次

en: Daily
zh_CN: 每天

en: How often should UpStream check for upcoming reminders.
zh_CN: UpStream应该多久确认一次新的提醒。

en: Testing Settings
zh_CN: 测试设置

en: By clicking on the button below, UpStream will make an attempt to send a test message to your email address using the saved settings.
zh_CN: 点击下方的按钮后，UpStream会试着根据您已保存的设置参数发送一封测试电子邮件给您。

en: Make sure you click on the Save button before sending out test emails.
zh_CN: 发送测试电子邮件之前，请确保先点击“保存”按钮。

en: Sending...
zh_CN: 发送中...

note: Plugin Name of the plugin/theme
en: UpStream Email Notifications
zh_CN: UpStream电子邮件通知

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Allow you to email project updates to people working on your projects.
zh_CN: 您可以通过电子邮件将项目的更新情况发送给您的项目工作者。
